The chrismoyles.net TV & Radio Show Reviews
By Chris
1. Green Day – American Idiot, 7.00 NEWSBEAT, 2. U2 – Elevation, 3. Kylie Minogue – Giving You Up, 4. Estelle – Go Gone, 5. Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out, 7.30 NEWSBEAT, 6. 50 Cent – In Da Club, 7. Kaiser Chiefs – Oh My God, 8. Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc, 9. Natalie Imbruglia – Shiver, 8.00 NEWSBEAT, 10. M.O.P – Cold As Ice, 11. Phantom Planet – California, 12. Juliet – Avalon, 13. Maroon 5 – Must Get Out, 8.30 NEWSBEAT, 14. Basement Jaxx – Oh My Gosh, 15. Coldplay – In My Place, 16. TEDIOUS LINK: The Original – I Luv U Baby, 17. Lemar – Time To Grow, 18. 9.30 NEWSBEAT, 19. Freeloaders/The Real Thing – So Much Love To Give, 20. Studio B – I See Girls

Well I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for six months, but I’ve now decided to call it a day, decided to give somebody else a chance to occupy their weekends. Here goes with my final review(Sorry, but I’ve gotta milk it!)…

The show started with Chris slagging Footballers Wives. Dave doesn’t want to know what happened he has it taped. Chris said it used to be good, but it’s not even funny rubbish anymore. He thinks Tanya Turner is a young Bet Lynch, I don’t even think she’s that good looking! Chris can’t believe he wasted an hour and a half of his life watching that rubbish last night! That said though, if they’re do another orgy scene, he’d quite happily do a cameo…

I don’t really know whether you’re aware of this or not, but poor Chris has not been very well recently! He thinks he has Pneumonia, but during yesterday’s Moyles Extra, Radio 1’s Dr Mark Hamilton diagnosed him…as having a cold, and his condition is not as bad as he has been making out. Chris claims Mark said to him, off air, that it was a bit Pneumonia-ish, and he thinks he’s been a big brave boy to have survived it, and he gave him a lollipop. Actually he just gave him some paracetamol, not quite as tasty!

RANDOM QUOTE NUMBER 1:

(Taking the piss out of JK and Joel)